News

ULTIMATE MASTERS BONUS LADDER
10/11/14
Begins: October 10th 9pm PST - Ends: October 15th 9pm PST... Read More »
Goldbuyer / Goldseller Warning!
10/09/14
... buying/selling illegal gold/items will not be tolerated ...... Read More »
OCTOBER SPECIAL BONUS LADDER!
10/03/14
Begins: October 2nd 9pm PST - ENDS: October 6th 9pm PST... Read More »
Ides of September Bonus Ladder
09/26/14
Begins: September 26th 9pm PST - Ends: September 30th 9pm PST... Read More »
ULTIMATE MASTERS BONUS LADDER
09/11/14
Begins: September 11th 9pm PST - Ends: September 16th 9pm PST... Read More »
GM Extractions and more ...
08/21/14
Ends: August 24th 9pm PST... Read More »
The Free Loot Box has been Updated!
06/30/14
Monday June 30th ... Read More »
Monster Madness!
starts in 22 hours
Tuesday October 21st 5am PST 8am EDT 1pm BST 2pm CET... Read More »
Dwarf & Goblin Bash in Proelium Frontier!
starts in 2 days
Wednesday October 22nd 8am PST 11am EDT 4pm BST 5pm CET... Read More »
Stable Erde Dragon Hunt
starts in 6 days
Sunday October 26th 9pm PST 12am EDT 4pm GMT 5pm CET... Read More »
Kanos Illium's Common Enemy!
starts in 8 days
Wednesday October 28th 9am PST 12am EDT 4pm GMT 5pm CET... Read More »